Branch Meetings

——

November 2016

Saturday 5 November 2016 at 11:00


Election of Officers
Talk: TBA
Speaker: Robert Parker
Location: Computer Group at Havering

Saturday 5 November 2016 at 13:00


Family History Helpdesk
Location: Havering

Saturday 5 November at 14:00


Election of Officers
Talk: Brickmakers Talk
Speaker: David Cufley
Location: Havering

Saturday 12 November at 14:00


Talk: Turning your Tree into a Tale
Speaker: Kathy Chater
Location: Barking & Dagenham

Wednesday 23 November 2016 at 19:30


Branch AGM & Social
Location: Newham & Redbridge

Friday 25 November 2016 at 18:00


Talk: Brick Walls
Speaker: Elizabeth Owen
Location: Bishopsgate

December 2016

Saturday 3 December 2016 at 11:00


Talk: Don't Panic
Speaker: John Reynolds
Location: Computer Group at Havering

Saturday 3 December 2016 at 13:00


Family History Helpdesk
Location: Havering

Saturday 3 December at 14:00


Talk: Barking Abbey's connection to Ingatestone Hall
Speaker: Margaret Hall
Location: Havering

Saturday 10 December at 14:00


Branch Elections & Xmas Social
Location: Barking & Dagenham

Wednesday 28 December 2016 at 19:30


No Meeting
Location: Newham & Redbridge

Friday 30 December 2016 at 18:00


No Meeting
Location: Bishopsgate

January 2017

Saturday 7 January 2017 at 11:00


Talk: Victorian Medical Records Online
Speaker: Matthew Pridham
Location: Computer Group at Havering

Saturday 7 January 2017 at 13:00


Family History Helpdesk
Location: Havering

Saturday 7 January 2017 at 14:00


Talk: Hope of My Eyes
Speaker: Matthew Pridham
Location: Havering

Saturday 14 January 2017 at 14:00


Talk: Light-hearted Talk about London
Speaker: Brian Goldsmith
Location: Barking & Dagenham

Wednesday 25 January 2017 2016 at 19:30


Talk: Our Ancestors' Way of Death part 2
Speaker: Brian Goldsmith
Location: Newham & Redbridge

Friday 27 January 2017 at 18:00


Talk: Metropolitan Police since 1840
Speaker: Bryan Elliott
Location: Bishopsgate