Branch Meetings

---
---

April 2018

Saturday 7 April 2018 at 11:00


Talk: Family Search Family Tree
Speaker: Sharon Hintze
Location: Computer Group at Havering

Saturday 7 April 2018 at 13:00


Family History Helpdesk
Location: Havering

Saturday 7 April 2018 at 14:00


Talk: Willpower, How Wills Can Help FH
Speaker: Meryl Catty
Location: Havering

Saturday 14 April 2018 at 14:00


Talk: Essex History from Parish Churches
Speaker: Peter Lawrence
Location: Barking & Dagenham

Wednesday 25 April 2018 at 19:30


Talk: Old Bailey Records
Speaker: Ken Griffin
Location: Newham & Redbridge

Friday 28 April 2018 at 18:00


Talk: Beatrix Potter's Notes
Speaker: Andrew Wiltshire
Location: Central Branch

May 2018

Saturday 5 May 2018 at 11:00


Talk: Getting the Most from SOG Data Online
Speaker: Else Churchill
Location: Computer Group at Havering

Saturday 5 May 2018 at 13:00


Family History Helpdesk
Location: Havering

Saturday 5 May 2018 at 14:00


Talk: Western Front in the Great War
Speaker: Paul Weaver
Location: Havering

Saturday 12 May 2018 at 14:00


Talk: Vicky - English Princess, German Empress
Speaker: Margaret Mills
Location: Barking & Dagenham

Wednesday 23 May 2018 at 19:30


Talk: Snaresbrook House
Speaker: Lynn Haseldine-Jones
Location: Newham & Redbridge

Friday 25 May 2018 at 18:00


Talk: Tying the Knot - Christian Marriage
Speaker: Mark Lewis
Location: Central Branch.
---

June 2018

Saturday 2 June 2018 at 11:00


Talk: Workshop Focusing on Family Search
Speaker: Sharon Hintze
Location: Computer Group at Havering

Saturday 2 June 2018 at 13:00


Family History Helpdesk
Location: Havering

Saturday 2 June 2018 at 14:00


Talk: Assignations at thee Astoria Hotel, Brussels
Speaker: Dr Vivien Newman
Location: Havering

Saturday 9 June 2018 at 14:00


Talk: History through Essex Churches
Speaker: Keith Lovell
Location: Barking & Dagenham

Wednesday 27 June 2018 at 19:30


Talk: One Name Studies
Speaker: Francis Howcutt
Location: Newham & Redbridge

Friday 29 June 2018 at 18:00


Talk: Vehicle Registrations in FH Research
Speaker: John Harrison
Location: Central Branch.
---